DHS Class of 1974 E-mail Addresses

 

Please note that some of you may be listed multiple times, depending on past email correspondence.  You may advise me of any account you wish removed or updated, and I will attempt to make the change as soon as possible.

Also, at this time, we are wanting to verify ALL email addresses, so please check that you are current in the directory list below and advise of any changes by sending me an email (Put "DHS74" as part of the subject line), or contact me via Facebook.     Thanks  - Jim.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~

(Listing in order of given first name of classmate, followed by maiden, then married; if appropriate.  If you wish to search by last name, press 'CTRL' and 'F' to open a search window. )

Edited:  May 08, 2014

 

Go back to: DHS74 Home

Name

E-mail Address

Status/Comments

Adolph Wagner

awagner3rd@aol.com

Adrianne Irby Ritter

adrianne.i.ritter@gmail.com

Updated: 02/24/14

Al Bingham

albingham@me.com

Updated: 02/24/14
Alan Corbin corbinca@bellsouth.net Added: 03/06/14

Allison Akins

Allison.Akins@gmail.com

Updated: 10/12/13

Amanda Kruidenier Griffin

amandakgriffin@gmail.com

Updated: 10/13/13

Andy Cole

andy.cole@tts-us.com

Updated: 07/14/08

Ann Hendrix Oppenheim

dhxon@aol.com

Annette Julian Crawford ajc2212@gmail.com Added: 10/13/13
Anthony Givens agivens061@gmail.com Added: 03/06/14

Bebe Thistle Watson

fenwaypark@charter.net

Verified: 4/23/14

Becky Tarkington Craig

crebeccacraig@hotmail.com

Beth Allison Blackburn Akins

changsha@bellsouth.net

Beth Parker Seymour

bethparkerseymour@gmail.com

Updated: 03/29/14

Beth Williams

sarawilliams451@yahoo.com

 
Betty Davidson bettyd74@yahoo.com Added: 10/12/13

Bill Whitley

billwhitley@msn.com

Billy Wallace

wpwbeef@aol.com

obsolete/now unknown

Bob & Kay Loyd Blackwell

gracecullman@aol.com

Updated: 04/09/14
Bob Miller mailto:Bob_miller@mac.com Added: 04/23/14

Bob Sellers

bsellers@bhmdiocese.org

Brad Cook bradleycook@yahoo.com Added: 03/29/14
Brenda Brown Woods LonBren5056@aol.com Added: 10/17/13
Brian Polk bpvse573@btdb.net Updated: 05/02/14

Calvin McBride

calvin@jcalvinmcbride.com

Verified: 03/06/14
Carol Driver Torello

Luvzpiano7@aol.com

 

Carol Smith Neeley

carolneeley@hotmail.com

Updated: 10/14/13

Carrie Sittason Leveridge

rcchclever@aol.com

Cathey Birdwell Flowers catheyf@csialabama.com Added: 03/06/14

Charlotte Eckhoff Campbell

csbu5374@gmail.com

Updated: 02/24/14

obsolete/now unknown

Chuck Anschutz

Chuck56@adelphia.net

 

Cindy Basham

cmblu@hotmail.com

obsolete/now unknown

Cindy Harris Brashears

cindybrashears@yahoo.com

Dan Hall

Dhallatl@aol.com

Dan O'Donnell

groundwater@oaiwater.com

Verified: 04/15/14

Daveta Best Dozier, M.D.

doc_d_42@yahoo.com

David Darnell

darnellrpsge@aol.com

David Hilburn

dthilburn@aol.com

David Seymour

PastorSeymour@VictoryTN.org

dseymour929@gmail.com

Updated: 03/29/14

Dawn Dubois Giles

deltaddg@earthlink.net

Debbie Barnett Mitchell

blondi0041@aol.com

Debbie Sherrod Dumas dumas@hiwaay.net Added: 03/29/14
Debbie Whitley Cain sdc978@aol.com Added: 04/09/14
Dianne Stapp rdgersh956@aol.com Added: 04/17/14
Dianne Hunkapillar Baldwin dianne.baldwin@ymail.com Added: 04/09/14
Don McAllister mcallisterdr@yahoo.com Added: 03/29/14

Don Richter

donricht@bellsouth.net

Donna Dodson Puckett donnado@bellsouth.net Added: 04/17/14
Donna Harville Donnahh@bellsouth.net Added: 03/29/14
Donna Keith Patterson donnapetzsitter@aol.com Added: 04/09/14
Donna Rogers Woods dbwoods256@hotmail.com Added: 03/01/14
Doug Sprado henry@ktc.com Added: 04/09/14

Doug Wells

dvwels878@gmail.com

Updated: 10/27/13

Doug Winsett

dwinsett56@yahoo.com

obsolete/now unknown

Edward Blackwood

edblackwood1955@gmail.com

Updated: 03/29/14

Elizabeth Hannay Statom

lizgwiz@earthlink.net

obsolete/now unknown
Erich McInnis elmcinni@gmail.com Added: 10/13/13

Fernando Arias

Fernando.Arias@township110.com obsolete/now unknown
Frankie Williams Strother frankiestrother@seaisland.com Added: 02/24/14

Fred Rowe

Rowefred@hotmail.com

Updated: 02/24/14

Garry Johnson

gkjohnson1285@yahoo.com

Updated: 03/29/14

Gary Kulaw

gdeb@bellsouth.net

Gary Sanford

gry_sanford@yahoo.com

Added 04/17/14

Georgia Pitts Garth

georgia_garth@wellsfargois.com

 

Geri Bush Elliott

glbelliott@msn.com

Updated: 10/13/13
Grant Clark grant@midamericamktg.com Added: 04/17/14

Harold Washington

hwashington@gmail.com

 
Heidi Miller Belanger heidim81@tampabay.rr.com Added: 10/16/13

Howard Anderson

howard1824@att.net

Updated: 05/02/14

Inga Ward Sherrill

ALhome4u@aol.com

Irene Hogue Taylor

Irene.E.Taylor@nasa.gov

obsolete/now unknown
Jack Harris jharris@rrpub.com Added 04/17/14
Jackie West Azar jc_azar@yahoo.com Added: 02/24/14
Jane Becktel Patrick Jpatric30@gmail.com Added: 10/12/13
Janell Griffin Connor janell.connor@alacourt.gov Added: 04/27/14

Jean Walker Tucker

jwtucker@usouthal.edu

Jeanne Duke Payne

jeanne.payne1@yahoo.com

Updated: 03/06/14
Jeff Curry b423yoga@yahoo.com Added: 04/09/14

Jim Dykes

dyke2776@bellsouth.net

jim.dykes@outlook.com

jim@dycom.us

my general ISP address

an alternate address

my own domain address

Jim Hard

Iowa99@aol.com

Verified: 03/06/14

Jimmy Craig

jpcraig@hotmail.com

Joe McClure

joemcclure@bellsouth.net

Updated: 10/28/10

John Sundback

jsundback@aol.com

Updated: 04/27/14
Jud Pheny jpheny@addisonfab.com  Updated: 03/01/11

Julie Lyle Huber

huberhouse5@aol.com

Verified: 02/24/14
Karen Hansen Brown carolinakaren@earthlink.net Added: 10/13/13

Karen Loper Coleman

klc1956@hotmail.com

Updated: 04/17/14

Karen Roedersheimer 

kkrody@pobox.com

Updated: 04/23/14

Kathy Harland

katharland@yahoo.com

Kathy Sherrill Evans

teacupkathy@charter.net

Kathy Sherrill Lucia

luciaks@q.com

Updated: 10/11/13

Kathy Taft Duke

kathyd7573@gmail.com

dukek@rcschools.net

Verified: 04/15/14

Updated: 04/23/14

Kay Waters

kfwaters1@mmm.com

Verified: 04/01/14

Kin Copeland

KCopel6362@aol.com

Laura Coffey Raths lcraths@hotmail.com Updated: 10/13/13
Laura Dixon Norton lbnorton@hotmail.com Updated: 10/14/13

Laurie Jackson

ljack530@aol.com

Lee Johnson Lott

leelott@yahoo.com

Lisa Honsberger Sortevik lisa_sortevik@dell.com Added: 03/06/14

Lisa Roberson Oakley

lisaoakley@yahoo.com

Updated: 02/24/14

Lynn Belt Schuppert

BMSATTY@aol.com

Schupperts@aol.com

Lynn Michelson Lobell lynn.lobell@gmail.com Added: 03/29/14
Lynn Partlow Williams mlpw007@gmail.com Added: 10/13/13

Lynne Russell Greene

lynnerm@bellsouth.net

Updated: 04/23/14

Martha Zills Kelly

martha.kelly@decaturdaily.com

Updated: 02/24/14
Mary Arrington Walton marywalton444@yahoo.com Added: 04/17/14
Mary Cannon McCutcheon marymc589@gmail.com Added: 04/09/14
Mary Ann Dunlap mdunlap4@yahoo.com Added: 04/09/14
Mary Ann Hutto Jacobs majacobs5@comcast.net Added: 04/09/14
Mary Beth Archibald Ramsey mbramsey@starpower.net Added: 04/09/14

Mary (Beth) McLemore Saums

marysaums@hotmail.com

Mary Lee Soop

msoop@comcast.net

Verified: 04/15/14
Mary Jane Vickers Capron mjc656@aol.com Added: 04/23/14

Melissa Carrell Craig

mcraig@bibank.com

Verified 11/12/13

Meme Geron Norman

memegn7@gmail.com

Updated: 10/22/13

Mike Flynn

mf@mjflynn.net

Updated: 10/12/13
Mike Glasco mike.glasco@yahoo.com Added: 10/12/13

Mike Thompson

mat686@aol.com

obsolete/now unknown

Mike Watson

scwat@hiwaay.net

Milton Casteel vickiecasteel@hotmail.com Added: 04/17/14

Miriam Mummert Douglas

mkmdouglas@aol.com

Nancy Stewart Peterson

nsp@nuvox.net

obsolete/now unknown
Padgett Watkins

pwatkins@ccs.ua.edu

Updated: 02/07/11
Pam Golden Winston W2fam@aol.com Added: 10/12/13

Pam Sipes Rogers

pr10151@gmail.com

Updated: 02/24/14
Patricia Christopher aubieyogi4@aol.com Added: 10/27/13

Patricia Chumley Suggs

patsuggs@comcast.net

Updated 11/04/13
Patricia Morris Bell patriciab101@aol.com Added: 04/17/14

Paula Harrison Smith

lambie91@bellsouth.net

Phil Anderson

panderson@welchhornsby.com

Philana Clemons / Serenity Powers serpo1383@hotmail.com obsolete/now unknown

Randall Hitson

rlhitson@gmail.com

Updated: 10/16/13
Randy Sanders randys@specialtyfoodservice.net Updated: 10/14/13

Raymond Buck

raymond.buck@gmail.com

Updated: 10/25/13
Rhonda Hall ctpnwife@aol.com Added: 10/26/13

Richard Wiggins

richard.wiggins@gmail.com

 

Rick L. Russell

rlrmobile@att.net

Updated: 04/09/14

Rick Richardson

rlrichardsontn@gmail.com

Updated: 03/08/11

Robin Moore

rmrkmontgomery6@gmail.com

Updated: 04/07/11
Roland Langley roland@graphicssouth.com Added: 10/27/13
Russell Grimes cocoaruss@yahoo.com Added: 04/09/14

Sam Denham

sam.denham@mindspring.com

Verified: 03/29/14
Scott Terry sterry@tiemax.com Added: 04/09/14
Sheila Prestwood sheilap.tate@att.net Added: 04/09/14

Sheri Johns Herron

sheri_herron@charter.net

Updated: 10/12/13
Sherry West Nelson snbama@gmail.com Added: 02/24/14
Stan Smith ssmith2328@charter.net Added: 05/02/14

Steve Armistead

sarmistead@aapre.net

Updated: 02/24/14

Steve Commander

scommander@volkert.com

Steve Graham

Winged41@aol.com

Steve Harris sh011956@aol.com Added: 03/06/14

Steve Vogt

paprmakr356@aol.com

Susan Lamb

Sunilamb@aol.com

Added: 03/06/14

Suzette Moebes Lee

spara101@aol.com

obsolete/now unknown
Terri Charles Watwood tcwatwood@bellsouth.net Added: 10/16/13

Tim Corn

cornt@aol.com

Toby Davis

margtoby@bulloch.net

Verified: 03/29/14

Toni Garrison Robert

tonig@hiwaay.net

Verified: 03/06/14

Veanne Johnson Watkins

Updated: 02/07/11

Vicki Robison McCullough

Vicki@VickiMcCullough.com

Verified: 10/12/13
Vickie Fuller Terry vterry@lawrenceal.org Added: 04/17/14
Vickie Noble Roberts VickieRoberts1@aol.com Added: 03/14/09
Wanda Cowan Alexander pigsmaude19@yahoo.com Added: 03/06/14

William "Lee" Dennis

wdennis226@aol.com

Hit Counter